Summer Term - 2019

Practical Philosophy

S Level

S level - Start of Term W/E

Fri 26th Apr 20:00 - Sun 28th Apr 16:00

Townley Hall

Register Now

Practical Philosophy

N Level

New level weekend retreat - Waking Up

Sat 25th May 09:30 - Sun 26th May 15:30

Townley Hall

Register Now

Practical Philosophy

S Level

S level - Work & Its Secret W/E

Fri 31st May 20:00 - Sun 2nd Jun 16:00

Townley Hall

Register Now

Practical Philosophy

I Level

I level - Weekend Retreat

Fri 7th Jun 20:00 - Sun 9th Jun 16:00

Townley Hall

Register Now

Practical Philosophy

S Level

S-Level W/E - Meditation

Fri 5th Jul 20:00 - Sun 7th Jul 16:00

Townley Hall

Register Now

Practical Philosophy

General Level

Meditation week

Sun 28th Jul 20:00 - Sat 3rd Aug 08:00

Townley Hall

Register Now

About Us